Compentencies - fischer Tool and mould making

Beginning with development and design, through production, right up to sampling and qualification of the tools or even complete turnkey solutions, experienced project managers at fischer Innovative Moulds are there to help and advise you. They are also the central contact persons if services are required.

Project management at fischer Innovative Moulds

Experienced project managers are available to our customers as contact persons during all project phases. As central contact persons, they are a key to project success.
 

Article development

Experienced designers with a high level of functional and process knowledge work with the latest simulation software to achieve the optimum design. We are able to calculate complex thermal and process-specific relationships. Prototypes can be printed with the help of our EOS 3D printer. Thus we are able to create functional assemblies very quickly in order to validate the design realistically. The basis for a successful project is a design that is tailored to function, appearance, haptics and the process.         











 

Mould Design

With innovative tool ideas we contribute to the success of our customers. Tool design has a decisive influence on the quality of parts and production reliability. With the greatest care we develop robust tool concepts using Siemens design software. Thanks to our own anchor and automotive production, we can look back on more than 60 years of tool making and production experience - which we incorporate into every new fischer shape.
 
 

Manufacturing

Industry 4.0 is not just a buzzword for us, but a lived vision. We are continuously working on digitization processes to be well prepared for the future. One example of this is the digitized management of milling tools, which automatically controls the inventory. Our planning software guarantees us and our customers maximum transparency and highest efficiency.

We manufacture shaping inserts on the most modern, automated and interlinked systems, adhering to the tightest tolerances and achieving a very high vertical range of manufacture.

    








 

Technical Center

In order to validate your serial process, 1K and 2K injection molding machines with a clamping force up to 500 tons are available in our sampling department. We can install your complete production cells at our premises for the commissioning of the mould. Experienced technicians commission the moulds / systems and always focus on the production capability of the mould.
 

Quality assurance

In our production, 3D measuring machines are directly linked to production lines, which enables us to ensure the quality of the manufactured components in a fully automated way. In order to not only meet but also exceed the quality requirements placed on us, we have the possibility to carry out steel measurements as well as part measurements in our in-house measuring laboratory. On request, we provide our customers with complete initial sample test reports, optical evaluations and we are able to provide complete validation documentation.
 

Turn Key Solutions

Together with our fischer Innomation Ltd., we are able to offer complete turn key solutions with automization steps arround the injection mould. Reference projects of complex insertion processes and packaging solutions have been successfully implemented at the fischer production sites for years.
 

Service

The interchangeability of the cavities and short spare parts delivery times are a matter of course for us.

You need service on site? Our experienced technicians are always available.
sc93-delivery-1

Kompetenzen – fischer Werkzeug- und Formenbau

Beginnend bei der Entwicklung und Konstruktion über Fertigung bis hin zur Bemusterung und Qualifizierung der Werkzeuge oder auch kompletter Turn Key Lösungen, stehen Ihnen bei fischer Werkzeug- und Formenbau erfahrene Projektmanager mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Diese sind auch zentrale Ansprechpartner, sollten Serviceleistungen benötigt werden.

Projektmanagement bei fischer Werkzeug- und Formenbau

Erfahrene Projektmanager stehen unseren Kunden als Ansprechpartner während allen Projektphasen zur Verfügung. Als zentrale Ansprechpartner sind diese ein Schlüssel zum Projekterfolg.
Artikelentwicklung Werkzeugbau

Artikelentwicklung

Erfahrene Konstrukteure mit hohem Funktions- aber auch Prozesswissen arbeiten mit modernster Simulationssoftware am optimalen Design. Wir sind in der Lage, komplexe thermische und prozessspezifische Zusammenhänge zu berechnen. Mit Hilfe unseres EOS 3D Druckers können Prototypen gedruckt werden. Somit sind wir in der Lage, sehr schnell funktionale Baugruppen zu erstellen, um das Design realitätsnah validieren zu können. Die Grundlage für ein erfolgreiches Projekt ist ein auf Funktion, Optik, Haptik sowie auf den Prozess abgestimmtes Design.         


Werkzeugkonstruktion

Mit innovativen Werkzeugideen tragen wir zum Erfolg unserer Kunden bei. Maßgeblichen Einfluss auf die Teilequalität und Produktionssicherheit hat die Werkzeugkonstruktion. Mit größter Sorgfalt erarbeiten wir mittels Siemens Konstruktionssoftware robuste Werkzeugkonzepte. Durch die eigene Dübel- und Automotive Produktion können wir auf mehr als 60 Jahre Werkzeugbau und Produktionserfahrung zurückblicken - diese lassen wir in jede neue fischer Form einfließen.

Konstruktion Werkzeugbau

Fertigung

Industrie 4.0 ist bei uns nicht nur ein Schlagwort, sondern gelebte Vision. Wir arbeiten kontinuierlich an Digitalisierungsprozessen, um für die Zukunft gut gerüstet zu sein. Ein Beispiel hierfür ist die digitalisierte Verwaltung der Fräswerkzeuge, welche automatisiert den Bestand steuert. Unsere Planungssoftware gewährleistet uns und unseren Kunden maximale Transparenz und höchste Effizienz.

Auf modernsten, automatisierten und miteinander vernetzten Anlagen fertigen wir formgebende Einsätze unter Einhaltung engster Toleranzen und erreichen hierbei eine sehr hohe Fertigungstiefe.


Technikum

Um ihren Serienprozess zu validieren, stehen 1K- und 2K-Spritzgießmaschinen mit einer Zuhaltung bis zu 500T in unserem Technikum zur Verfügung. Wir können Ihre komplette Fertigungszellen zur Inbetriebnahme des Werkzeugs bei uns installieren. Erfahrene Techniker nehmen die Werkzeuge / Anlagen in Betrieb und haben stets die Produktionsfähigkeit des Werkzeugs im Fokus.
Kompetenzen Technikum

Qualitätssicherung

In unserer Fertigung sind 3D Messmaschinen direkt mit Fertigungsanlagen vernetzt, wodurch wir in der Lage sind, vollautomatisiert die Qualität der gefertigten Bauteile sicherzustellen. Um die an uns gestellten Qualitätsanforderungen nicht nur zu erfüllen, sondern zu übertreffen, haben wir im hauseigenen Messlabor die Möglichkeit, sowohl Stahlmessungen als auch Teilevermessungen vorzunehmen. Auf Wunsch erstellen wir unseren Kunden komplette Erstmusterprüfberichte, optische Auswertungen und wir sind in der Lage die kompletten Validierungsdokumentationen zu übernehmen.

Turn Key Lösungen

Zusammen mit unserer fischer Innomation GmbH sind wir in der Lage Komplettlösungen rund um das Spritzgießwerkzeug anzubieten. Referenzprojekte von komplexen Einlegeprozessen und Verpackungslösungen sind an den fischer Produktionsstandorten seit Jahren erfolgreich umgesetzt.

Service

Die Austauschbarkeit der Kavitäten und kurze Ersatzteillieferzeiten sind für uns selbstverständlich.

Sie benötigen Service vor Ort? Unsere erfahrenen Techniker stehen jederzeit zur Verfügung.

fe80::2c2c:371:f52e:7ce6%8